HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISTINE!

Post #6

A few days ago, it was Kristine’s birthday! We celebrated by going out to lunch at a Italian pizzeria called Tutta Bella (we will do a review post very soon!). We had so much fun catching up and having out little girl talks. What better way to spend your birthday then with your best friend(s) right?! 

Kristine and I met in 3rd grade when she came to my school and joined my soccer team. We clicked instantly and have been best friends ever since! What I love about Kristine is her kind hearted nature. She is the sweetest, most honest, and loyalest friend one can ever have. Kristine is always there for me and knows exactly what to say to cheer me up if I ever feel down. While she may seem reserved at first, she is actually very loquacious and humorous! I am so lucky to have a friend like her and I can not wait to start senior year with this zealous gal! 

I would love to hear your stories about meeting your best friend and what you love about him/her, so share them in the comments below! 🙂 

xoxo

Kerstin 

Kristine and I at Tutta Bella

Kristine and I at Tutta Bella

Leave a Reply

